In Music



Product Code: PSCD

Format: CD

Size: 5.5 x 5 inches

Artist: Annie Karto




Perfect Sacrifice was honored by the United Catholic Music and Video Association and was a recipient of a UCMVA Unity Award. The album’s title song was selected for inclusion in a documentary on the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass.

Perfect Sacrifice includes 15 vocal and three instrumental songs of meditation to draw listeners closer to Jesus in the Holy Eucharist. Vocal selections include, Come Home to the Father, Sanctify, Only in God, Tears in the Rain, Adoramus te Domine, How Beautiful, Ave Maria and O Lord I Am Not Worthy.

  1. Come Home
  2. Breathe
  3. Sanctify
  4. Hallelujah My Father
  5. Perfect Sacrifice
  6. Only in God
  7. Tears in the Rain
  8. I Long to See Your Face
  9. Adoramus Te  Domine
  10. How Beautiful
  11. Beside Restful Waters
  12. Ave Maria
  13. Stay With Us Lord
  14. O Lord I Am Not Worthy
  15. In the Breaking of the Bread
  16. Only in God (Instrumental)
  17. Stay with Us Lord (Instrumental)
  18. Perfect Sacrifice (Instrumental)

About Annie Karto:

As a Catholic singer-songwriter and inspirational speaker, Annie Karto hopes to stir the flame in the Catholic Church through the power of God’s great gift of music. The healing mercy of God is the heart of her music ministry, along with singing of the beautiful sacraments of the Church, and honoring the Blessed Mother Mary.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search