In Music

Product Code: TMCD

Format: CD

Size: 5.5 x 5 inches






A Musical Retreat

A collection of previously released songs of inspiration by Marty Rotella.

The music of Mother of Mercy Messengers’ good friend Marty Rotella has always been an integral part of their Divine Mercy presentations. Now you can experience a complete musical retreat with this collection of 12 of MOMM’s most favorite songs:

  1. Come Holy Spirit Come
  2. Let Us Pray
  3. Simple Ways
  4. I’m Your Mother
  5. Touch Me Lord
  6. Whisper of the Wind
  7. I’m Sorry Lord
  8. Be Merciful
  9. Give Me the Strength
  10. The Light in the Darkness
  11. You Are the Miracle
  12. Spirit
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search